International Evaluation Committee



Daniele Soroldoni (Chair) Vienna BioCenter Core Facilities, Austria



Elisa May (Co-Chair) German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Germany



Melinda Duer University of Cambridge, UK



Haian Fu Emory University School of Medicine, USA



Alain van Gool Radboud University Medical Center, EATRIS, Netherlands



Stefanie M. Hauck Helmholtz Munich, Germany



Florian Jug Human Technopole, Italy



Donald C. Lo
European Infrastructure
for Translational Medicine,
(REMEDi4ALL), EATRIS,
Netherlands



Janna Saarela NCMM Center for Molecular Medicine Oslo, Norway



Olli Silvennoinen Biocenter Finland, Finland



Nicole Soranzo Human Technopole, Italy



Albrecht Stenzinger Center for Molecular Pathology, University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany



Sharon Wolf Weizmann Institute, Israel

More information about the IEC members can be found on the SciLifeLab website.