Operations Office


SciLifeLab Operations Office supports national level operations on behalf of the national Management Group within four main operational areas; Research infrastructure, Research community, Courses & training and Collaborations/external relations.

 

Fredrik Sterky

Head of Operations
Economy, strategy, operational development
fredrik.sterky@scilifelab.se

 

Jenny Alfredsson

Vice Head of Operations
Personnel management, operational planning, manager at Administrative centre for SciLifeLab in Uppsala
jenny.alfredsson@scilifelab.uu.se

 

Susanna Appel

Communications Manager
Communications team leader, press contact, web management
susanna.appel@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 76 051 60 63

 

Maria Bäckström

Coordinator
Courses & training, Meetingplace Navet, accounting, human resources
maria.backstrom@scilifelab.uu.se 
+46 (0) 72 9999 269; +46 (0) 18 471 4194

 

Erika Erkstam

Project leader
Events, seminars and symposia, Meetingplace Navet, visits coordination
erika.erkstam@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 425 03 87, +46 (0) 18 471 42 67

 

David Gotthold

Project coordinator
Events, seminars and symposia, courses & training, Science for Schools, visits coordination 
david.gotthold@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 8 524 812 29, +46 (0) 72 858 91 03

 

Disa L Hammarlöf

Research coordinator
Coordination SciLifeLab research community, Fellows program, WCMM-collaboration
disa.l.hammarlof@scilifelab.se
+ 46 (0) 70-243 45 72

 

Lars Hammarström

Strategic relations officer
Development and coordination of SciLifeLab external relations and collaboration strategy
lars.hammarstrom@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 733 74 50 34

 

Anna Höglund Rehn

Administrative coordinator
Management support
anna.hoglund-rehn@scilifelab.se
+46 8 790 9163, +46 70 799 91 63

 

Johan Inganni

Communications officer
News, content production
johan.inganni@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 73 712 13 07

 

Lars Johansson

Infrastructure coordinator
Coordination of SciLifeLab research infrastructure, reporting and evaluations
lars.johansson@scilifelab.se
+46 (0)70-590 99 72

 

Marika Kokk

Economist
Financial control, financial reporting, consolidation of annual accounts, business administration
marika.kokk@scilifelab.se
+46 (0)8 790 7029, +46 (0) 72 148 62 08

 

Anna Lidin

Economist
Financial control, financial reporting, budgetary planning, business administration
anna.lidin@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 425 08 48, +46 (0) 18 471 42 32

 

Karin Nedler

Communications officer
Communications advisor, graphic profile, templates & guidelines, images & photos
karin.nedler@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 425 05 25, +46 (0) 18 471 66 74

 

Niklas Norberg Wirtén

Communications officer
News, content production, social media
niklas.norberg@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 73 712 13 07

 

Heidi Persson

Project leader
Process and Organizational development and Quality Assurance
heidi.t.persson@scilifelab.uu.se
+46 (0) 70 167 91 36

 

Alice Sollazzo

Project coordinator
RCPs, seminars and symposia
alice.sollazzo@scilifelab.uu.se
+ 46 (0) 70-167 98 39

 

Susanne Wikblad

Executive assistant
PA to Professor Olli Kallioniemi
susanne.wikblad@scilifelab.sedirector@scilifelab.se
+46 (0) 8 524 823 27