SciLifeLab International Advisory Board site visit

February 7, 2024 February 9, 2024


BMC C11 SciLifeLab meeting place Navet
Husargatan 3
View Venue Website

SciLifeLab International Advisory Board site visit

February 7 @ 08:00 February 9 @ 17:00 CET

Save-the-date! SciLifeLab International Advisory Board will visit SciLifeLab to evaluate the operations and advise on how we can develop even further.

The International Advisory Board (IAB) is an advisory body to the Board of SciLifeLab and consists of expert members operating outside of Sweden. The SciLifeLab Board appoints the IAB Chair and members. The IAB shall mainly contribute to SciLifeLabs’ strategic development regarding research infrastructure and scientific direction and meets every two years to report to the SciLifeLab Board.

SciLifeLab biannually produces reports for the IAB visit. The reports from 2021 and 2019 can be found here. We are writing the report for this meeting, which will be sent to the IAB members before the meeting and published on the website after the site visit.

The IAB evaluation is reported to the SciLifeLab Board.

Last updated: 2023-05-30

Content Responsible: Erika Erkstam(